2022-2023 Foundation Members

Individual Members
Business Members
 Individual Supporting Members

Scott and Maryne Bentley

Michelle Dugan

Don and Lorna Lieto

Jim & Cheri Maitland

Dr. Kojo Quartey


Nicklaus Calkins

Dr. Grenae Dudley, The Youth Connection

Molly Luempert-Coy, DTE Energy Foundation

Dana Winter


Keeper of the Council Fire

Chief Billy Friend ,Wyandotte Nation